We’ve made a change to help with usability!
Previously, to close a document you were verifying, you would go to File > Cancel job to close the document safely and avoid locking it.
To make things simpler, you can now close the document by:
1. Clicking on the ‘x’ icon in the upper right corner of the browser (to close the browser)
2. Clicking on the ‘x’ icon on the browser tab (to close the Web Verify tab)