MediaSilo Product Updates logo
Back to Homepage Subscribe to Updates

Product Updates

See our latest release notes

Labels

  • All Posts
  • Fix
  • Improvement
  • Announcement

Jump to Month

  • February 2025
  • January 2025
  • December 2024
  • October 2024
  • August 2024
  • June 2024
  • May 2024
  • April 2024
  • March 2024
  • February 2024
  • January 2024
  • December 2023
  • November 2023
  • October 2023
  • September 2023
  • August 2023
  • July 2023
  • June 2023
  • May 2023
  • April 2023
  • March 2023
  • February 2023
  • January 2023
  • December 2022
  • November 2022
  • October 2022
  • September 2022
  • August 2022
  • July 2022
  • June 2022
  • May 2022
  • April 2022
  • March 2022
  • February 2022
FixImprovement
2 years ago

Updates for May 30, 2024

  • As an administrator, you can now create and manage your own API keys directly from the Profile page. Just click your avatar in the bottom left, select My Profile, and visit the new “API Keys” section. Click here to learn more. 
  • We improved the experience around viewing comments with annotations. Now, when you click on a comment in the comments section, the video player will display the corresponding annotation only; annotations from other comments at and around the same timecode will be filtered out. 
  • When viewing a longer comment on a document or image file, clicking the “more” button now displays the rest of the comment. 
  • In the Sent Links tab, clicking the View button on an empty Review Link will no longer result in a blank page. Instead, you’ll see a message indicating the link is empty. 
  • We fixed a bug that prevented you from deleting a comment in a Review Link if that comment was made in Projects via Review Mode. 
  • On the Projects home page, sorting projects by size is working properly again.
  • When you open and play a video in Projects, playback now continues uninterrupted even if the gallery below the video player hasn’t finished loading. 
  • After you delete users in bulk from Administration, the updated user list automatically appears. Before, deleting thirty or more users at once would display the message “No users found” until you refreshed the page.