2 years ago
Changed behaviour for version uploads
What’s new?
We now support partial version uploads! If you remove an entire row from the version upload file, it will be ignored during the upload.
Why does it matter?
Previously, we did not ignore the row but instead deleted all the values.
How does it work?
With this release, you'll be able to:
- Update just a few variables in your upload, you can completely remove all the unnecessary rows.
- Bulk-delete values for a variable or many rows, keep the variable name + dimensions in the file and simply delete the values in the month columns.