2 years ago
Permission setting updated on Privacy page
Q3-2024 Release
To ensure that BlueConic customers only have access to relevant privacy permissions, the deprecated “Default permission” setting at the top of the Privacy page (BlueConic settings > Privacy) will no longer be accessible in BlueConic tenants created after this release. It will remain visible for tenants existing before this release.
This setting was deprecated with the introduction of Objectives in BlueConic.