a year ago
Deactivate Pet Profiles
You can now deactivate pet profiles for pets no longer in your care.
Here’s how it works:
- Use “Deactivate” for pets no longer in your care (e.g., banned, relocated).
- Deactivated pets are automatically removed from future appointments.
- Client profiles remain accessible in records, but deactivated pet profiles will be hidden.
👉 Go to Clients & Pets > Select a profile > Select a pet > Click into the three dots on the top right corner > Deactivate pet.