2 years ago
Delete Canceled Appointment
We’ve added the option to permanently delete appointments from the canceled appointment list. Before permanently deleting it, a confirmation pop-up will ask, "Are you sure to permanently delete this appointment?" before the action is finalized.
Once deleted, the appointment will not be used in any data reporting or statistics. This feature will also be controlled through permission settings, so that you to manage who can permanently delete appointments.