2 years ago
Option to Keep/Delete Appointment After Adding to Waitlist
You can now choose whether to keep the current appointment when adding it to the waitlist by selecting the "Delete current appointment after adding it to waitlist" checkbox.
Stay in the loop of New Features, Enhancements, Bug Fixes, and More!
You can now choose whether to keep the current appointment when adding it to the waitlist by selecting the "Delete current appointment after adding it to waitlist" checkbox.